Faculty/Staff

Alumni

Calendar

Giving

Make a Gift

Photos

Welcome

Our Faculty & Staff

School Administration Office and Parish Office

Photos

Employment

Father Christopher A. Craig ‘83

Pastor, Prince of Peace Parish and Schools

frchris@popeace.org

812.265-4166 ext: 241

Philip J. Kahn, Jr. ‘87

President, Prince of Peace Catholic Schools

poppresident@popeace.org

812.273.5835 ext: 245

Beth Kring

Administrative Assistant to the Parish

bkring@popeace.org

812.265.4166 ext:247

 

Cassandra Bear

Administrative Assistant to the

President

popadmin@popeace.org 812.273.5835 ext: 249

 

 

Amy Ralston

Director of Development

popdevelopment@popeace.org 812.273.5835 ext: 246

 

 

Larry Wickersham

Administrative Assistant to the Parish

parishoffice@popeace.org

812.265.4166 ext: 243

Charlie Meisberger

Transportation and Maintenance, Prince of Peace Schools and Parish

charliem@popeace.org

812.265.4166 ext: 244

Pope John XXIII School Faculty & Staff

Marty McClure

Business Manager, Prince of Peace Parish and Schools

popbusiness2@popeace.org

812.265.4166 ext: 247

Administration

Curt D. Gardner '98

Principal

pjprincipal@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 222

Administrative Staff

Kim Deffenbaugh

School Counselor

shawecounselor@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 227

Brenda Lauderbaugh

Cafeteria Manager

popcafeteria@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 223

Priscilla Torline

Administrative Assistant

pjadmin@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Michael Whitham '88

Maintenance Director

popmaintenance@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 323

Nancy Kelly

Teacher’s Aid

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Cathy Shipley-Sabie

Extended Care Director

pjextendedcare@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Debbie Snodgrass

Instructional Aid

pjsnodgrass@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Preschool

Patti Welsh

Preschool Coordinator

pjpreschool@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 291

Whitney Konkle

Preschool Teacher

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Mark Kay Dwyer

Title I Specialist

pjdwyer@popeace.org

(812) 273-3957, ext. 218

Leah Ott

Preschool Teacher

pjott@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 289

Wanda Sims

Preschool Teacher

pjwsims@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 288

Barb Stevens

Preschool Aid

pjstevens@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 290

Brenda Stucker

Preschool Aid

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Mary Davis

Preschool Aid

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Kalyn Robison

Preschool Aid

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Kindergarten

Jean Laskowski

pjlaskowski@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 301

Crystie Schultz

pjschultz@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 285

First Grade

Angela Kelley

pjkelley@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 302

Tamra Reardon

pjreardon@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 303

Second Grade

Kathy Bear

pjbear@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 296

Brittney Snodgrass

pjbsnodgrass@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 300

Third Grade

Tammy Josephsen

pjjosephsen@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 298

Kasie Doherty

pjdoherty@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 226

Fourth Grade

Shari Vaughn

pjvaughn@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 297

Vicki Lundergan

pjlundergan@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 299

Fifth Grade

Cheryl Workman

pjworkman@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 292

Jessica Guetig

pjguetig@popeace.org

812 - 273 - 3957 ext. 292

Sixth Grade

Colleen Burdette '89

pjburdette@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 293

Lauren Toler

pjtoler@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 294

Special Area Teachers

Amy Fischmer '96

Art

shawefischmer@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 317

Bill Gordon

Band

shawegordon@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 320

Rhonda Gage

Computer Technology

pjgage@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Karen Terlinden

Library Science

pjlibrary@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 224

Addie Dwyer

Music

pjmusic@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 286

Gabriele Leatherman

Physical Education

pjpe@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 3957 ext. 221

Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School Faculty & Staff

Administration

Steven J. Hesse

Principal, Shawe Memorial

shaweprincipal@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 228

Administrative Staff

Kim Deffenbaugh

School Counselor

shawecounselor@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 2150 Ext. 227

Angela Miller

Dean of Studies

deanofstudies@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 230

Stephen Sims, '02

Athletic Director

shaweathletics@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 229

Michael Whitham '88

Maintenance Director

popmaintenance@popeace.org

(812) 273 – 2150 Ext. 323

Bonnie Wentworth

Administrative Assistant

shaweadmin@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext.  235

Karen Terlinden

Library Science

shawelibrarian@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 231

Faculty

Theology Department

Bridget Fry '82

Religion Dept. Chair

shawefry@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 321

Chemaign Drumm

Faith Formation Director

shawedrumm@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext 315

Language Arts Department

Andie Martin

English Dept. Chair

shawemartin@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 236

LeAnne Adams

shaweadams@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 314

Roberta Sell

shawesell@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 310

World Language Department

Aline Schafer-Cambron '73

World Language Dept. Chair

shawecambron@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 311

Layne Onks

shaweonks@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 308

Math Department

Jeff Vaughn  shawevaughn@popeace.org

812-273-2150

ext. 236

Sheri Hookey

Mathematics Dept. Chair

shawehookey@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 319

Robert Howe

shawehowe@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 313

Science Department

Liz Subrin

shawesubrin@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 232

Maria Armbrecht '71

shawearmbrecht@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 307

Bill James

shawejames@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 322

Social Studies Department

Jennifer Nigg

Social Studies Dept. Chair

shawenigg@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 316

Vincent Sellers

Social Studies

shawesellers@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 309

Fine Arts

Amy Fischmer '96

shawefischmer@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 317

Bill Gordon

shawegordon@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 320

Technology and Engineering Department

Lou Ann Center

shawetechnology@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 312

Health and Physical Education Department

Stephen Sims '02

Athletic Director

shaweathletics@popeace.org

(812) 273-2150, Ext. 229

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools prepare students to lead meaningful lives by combining rigorous academics with opportunities for exploration and reflection.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOLS >

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools are one of the area's leading Catholic Schools.

Pope John XXIII Elementary

221 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-3957

Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School

201 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-2150

Administration and Parish Office

305 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-5835

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools -  305 West State Street, Madison, Indiana 47250

Copyright Prince of Peace Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved  -  Website by Digital Dreams, Inc. - Photography by Laura J. Gardner