Faculty/Staff

Alumni

Calendar

Giving

Make a Gift

Photos

Commission For School Ministry

2017 - 2018

Christopher Gage

Chair

gage@hanover.edu

812-599-1180

Years of Service: 5

Jennifer Clayton

Vice Chair

claytoncommunications@gmail.com

812-567-3803

Years of Service: 3

Jill Turner

jillturner1004@yahoo.comm

812-701-2289

Years of Service: 5

Amy Ball

amy.ball@healthstrategyllc.com

812-801-5239

Years of Service:

Cesar Perez Bolivar

cesar.perez@grote.com

419-270-2577

Years of Service:

Chris Higgins

ahiggins@cinergymetro.net

812-599-9101

Years of Service: 3

Mark Fitzpatrick

fitz@rotarylift.com

734-604-0888

Years of Service: 3

Rennae Grote

rennae_g@yahoo.com

812-801-3423

Years of Service:

John Cooke

johncooke9@gmail.com

317-460-4202

Years of Service:

Marta Belt

mbelt2@ivytech.edu

812-701-7169

Years of Service:

Jenny Eggenspiller

jennyegg@gmail.com

812-292-6316

Years of Service:

Ex-Officio Members

Father Chris Craig '83

frchris@popeace.org

812-599-2637

Pastor

Philip Kahn '87

poppresident@popeace.org

812-801-1660

President of Schools

Curt Gardner '98

pjprincipal@popeace.org

812-801-9238

Principal of Pope John XXIII

Aline Schafer-Cambron '73

shaweschafer@popeace.org

812-599-1082

Shawe Memorial Teacher

Steve Hesse

shaweprincipal@popeace.org

812-701-1966

Principal of Shawe Memorial

Vicki Lundergan

pjlundergan@popeace.org

812-599-0691

Pope John XXIII Teacher

Crystie Schultz

pjschultz@popeace.org

812-701-5050

Pope John XXIII Teacher

Standing Committees

- Academic Support

- Enrollment Management

- Facilities

- Finance

- Institutional Advancement

- Policy

- Technology

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools prepare students to lead meaningful lives by combining rigorous academics with opportunities for exploration and reflection.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOLS >

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools are one of the area's leading Catholic Schools.

Pope John XXIII Elementary

221 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-3957

Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School

201 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-2150

Administration and Parish Office

305 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-5835

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools -  305 West State Street, Madison, Indiana 47250

Copyright Prince of Peace Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved  -  Website by Digital Dreams, Inc. - Photography by Laura J. Gardner