Faculty/Staff

Alumni

Calendar

Giving

Make a Gift

Photos

 

Commission For School Ministry

2017 - 2018

School Commission

Christopher Gage

Chair

gage@hanover.edu

812-599-1180

307 Westwood Lane

Madison, IN 47250

Jennifer Clayton

Vice Chair

claytoncommunications@gmail.com

812-567-3803

2490 N 300 E

Madison, IN 47250

Jill Turner

jillturner1004@yahoo.comm

812-701-2289

223 Elmhurst Drive

Madison, IN 47250

Amy Ball

amy.ball@healthstrategyllc.com

812-801-5239

2222 Bedford Falls

Madison, IN 47250

Duane Schmidt '76

ds.servpro@frontier.com

812-599-4115

302 Broadway Street

Madison, IN 47250

Chris Higgins

ahiggins@cinergymetro.net

812-599-9101

225 Crestwood Drive

Madison, IN 47250

Mark Fitzpatrick

fitz@rotarylift.com

734-604-0888

2249 Apache Dr #6

Madison, IN 47250

Rennae Grote

rennae_g@yahoo.com

812-801-3423

739  West Main Street

Madison, IN 47250

John Cooke

johncooke9@gmail.com

317-460-4202

700 N. Hereford Lane

Madison, IN 47250

Gabe Freeman

gabrielfreeman@gmail.com

6211 Perma Drive

Louisville, KY 40218

Jenny Eggenspiller

jennyegg@gmail.com

812-292-6316

4581 W SR 256

Madison, IN 47250

Ex-Officio Members

Father Chris Craig '83

812-599-2637

frchris@popeace.org

 

Philip Kahn '87

812-801-1660

poppresident@popeace.org

President of Schools

Curt Gardner '98

pjprincipal@popeace.org

Principal of Pope John XXIII

Aline Schafer-Cambron '73

shaweschafer@popeace.org

Shawe Memorial Teacher

Steve Hesse

shaweprincipal@popeace.org

Principal of Shawe Memorial

Vicki Lundergan

pjlundergan@popeace.org

Years in Service: 1

Standing Committees

- Academic Support

- Enrollment Management

- Facilities

- Finance

- Institutional Advancement

- Policy

- Technology

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools prepare students to lead meaningful lives by combining rigorous academics with opportunities for exploration and reflection.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOLS >

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools are one of the area's leading Catholic Schools.

Pope John XXIII Elementary

221 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-3957

Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School

201 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-2150

Administration and Parish Office

305 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-5835

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools -  305 West State Street, Madison, Indiana 47250

Copyright Prince of Peace Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved  -  Website by Digital Dreams, Inc. - Photography by Laura J. Gardner