christopher gage

Christopher Gage

Chair

gage@hanover.edu
812-599-1180
1805 Hatcher Hill Road
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2014-2015 School Year

Jen Clayton

Jennifer Clayton

Vice Chair

claytoncommunications@gmail.com
812-567-3803
2490 N 300 E
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2016-2016 School Year

Amy Ball

Amy Ball

Secretary

amy.ball@healthstrategyllc.com
812-801-5239
2222 Bedford Falls
Madison, IN 47250

Jill Turner

Jill Turner

Member

jillturner1004@yahoo.com
812-701-2289
223 Elmhurst Drive
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2014-2015 School Year

Chris Higgins

Chris Higgins

Member

ahiggins@cinergymetro.net
812-599-9101
225 Crestwood Drive
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2016-2017 School Year

Mark Fitzpatrick

Mark Fitzpatrick '84

Member

fitz@rotarylift.com
734-604-0888
2249 Apache Dr #6
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2016-2017 School Year

Rennae Grote

Rennae Grote

Member

rennae_g@yahoo.com
812-801-3423
739 West Main Street
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2016-2017 School Year

John Cooke

John Cooke

Member

johncooke9@gmail.com
317-460-4202
700 N. Hereford Lane
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2016-2017 School Year

eggenspiller

Jenny Eggenspiller

Member

jennyegg@gmail.com
812-292-6316
4581 W SR 256
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2017-2018 School Year

Marta Belt

Marta Belt

Member

mbelt2@ivytech.edu
812-701-7169
5345 W Quail Run Lane
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2017-2018 School Year

Cesar Perez Bolivar

Cesar Perez Bolivar

Member

cesar.perez@grote.com
419-270-2577
5120 Mallard Court
Madison, IN 47250
Member Since: 2018-2019 School Year